© 2019 by Kelly Spring 

Shopping Guide

UAM 2019 @Salvage One

Salvage One- Eclectic & indescribable  60,000-sq.-ft. showroom of antiques, furnishings and architectural salvage with beautiful event space.

 

First Floor 

Photo Booth 

www.photographybykellyspring

Our sponsor #UAM2019

Sponsored by Illuminated Brew Works

https://www.ibw-chicago.com/
 

First floor Vendors with a Cause

 

Imperfect Foods www.imperfectfoods.com

Formerly Imperfect Produce, we help fight food waste by buying food that is ugly or misshapen and deliver it to people's homes for a cheaper price.

Chicago Independent Radio Project www.chirpradio.org/

The Chicago Independent Radio Project is a non-profit organization that operates a community radio station currently accessible via its web site and also on 107.1 FM, located in the Uptown neighborhood.The station also features conversations with artists, activists, and other people doing interesting work, and our features department produces pieces highlighting Chicago’s diverse voices and stories.

 

Enthusiastic Consent Matters/Nobody Wants to See Your Dick

Www.enthusiasticconsentmatters.com
Forthright flair and apparel designed to change the culture of sexual harassment and assault one conversation at a time.

KENDI AMANI www.kendiamani.com

Handmade African-inspired fashion accessories designed for adventure. Kendi partners with artisans in her home country of Kenya to make unique African goods.

WOMAN AMBASSADORS LLC www.womanambassadors.com

Woman Ambassadors aims to create conceptual & socially relevant jewelry. We add meaning to the metal you wear in your everyday life and make it a tool of self-expression, with part of revenues directed to financial literacy and mediation projects for urban slum women in Asia.

CAUSEGEAR | MADE BY FREE WOMEN CAUSEGEAR.com Handcrafted for freedom. The CAUSEGEAR® MADE FREE® model was designed to provide sustainable social reform - addressing the root cause of slavery (including human trafficking), poverty and the need for sustainable ethical jobs. Every CAUSEGEAR® and MADE BY FREE WOMEN® purchase supports a day of freedom from slavery and poverty through a self-sustaining job.

 

2ND Floor

Food & Drinks by Jordan's' Food of distinction & Spritzology

http://www.jfod.com/

Jordan’s Food of Distinction is a food-centered event planning and culinary company located in Chicago’s Wicker Park neighborhood.

Musical performance by Rum Velvet @ 6PM

https://rumvelvet.bandcamp.com/releases

Improv poet performer- Nolan Nicaise "I compose quick, original poems for audiences on my manual typewriter (complete with the clickety-clack and dings), perform the poem to the audience, and deliver a hard-copy poem as a souvenir."
https://vimeo.com/372912020

 

Tuanis Chocolate www.tuanischocolate.com

Bitter Ex Bitters www.bitterexchicago.com

Nisse Farm www.nissefarm.com

 

2nd Floor Fashion Suite

ARMORIE  @armoriechicago

 

LSSLuscious Knits

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LSSLusciousKnits

R Designs

https://www.facebook.com/rdesigns642/

The Reinvented Raven Up-cycled denim clothing and accessories.

https://www.facebook.com/pg/alltheravenevents/posts/

 

Uliulia www.instagram.com/uliulia.store/

 

Sidebuckle Www.sidebuckle.com

 

Second Shift Vintage www.secondshiftvintage.etsy.com

 

Bliss Condition

2nd Floor -Jeweler's Row

Araceli Carrillo - Handmade jewelry

Nomadic Ant www.nomadicant.com

Ahki Design Jewelry https://ahkidesign.myportfolio.com

Treasures by the Tide https://www.facebook.com/treasuresbythetide/

Eva Airam Studio

Milly On The Moon Millyonthemoon/Etsy.com

Dust Bitten Http://dustbitten.etsy.com

InSpirit Adornments http://www.FaceBook.com/InSpiritAdornments

RedAvaDesigns www.redavadesigns.com

Edge of Time Jewelry www.edgeoftimejewelry.com

Garden Gypsy Collective www.gardengypsycollective.com

Think Unique https://thinkunique.online/

Girl Fawkes Pins https://www.etsy.com/shop/GirlFawkesPins

Paper Stranger www.paperstranger.com

Amar&Riley- www.amarriley.com

LINKS by Annette www.linksbyannette.com

More 2nd Floor Art & Wellness 

Pedal To The People LLC www.pedaltothepeople.com

Art by Giles www.klinedogfilms.com

Retech https://retech.org

Greetings by Jenny greetingsbyjenny.com

BitesizebotsandCo @bitesizebotsandco

Wildboard Woodworking thiswildboard.com

Daniel Wilson Art www.danielwilsonart.com

Madame Moth Odds & Ends www.madamemoth.com

Atom Basham/Something Awkward www.facebook.com/atom.basham

Artistic kind : creations by Megan kind Www.artistickind.storenvy.com

Cranky Pickle crankypickle.etsy.com

Prairie Kate Creations www.prairiekate.com

Dark Light Color http://darklightcolor.com

Chicagosee chicagosee.com

Deva Suckerman Art devasuckerman.com

Rocket Relics rocketrelicsshop.com

E.E.Mercantile & Co. www.EEMercantileCo.com

BabyFox Forever  https://www.etsy.com/shop/BabyFoxForever?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

Poppypop Art https://www.instagram.com/poppypoparts/

Art By Rembry www.etsy.com/shop/artbyrembry

Marci Rubin Art https://www.facebook.com/Marci-Rubin-Art-211076452259815/

PixiedOff www.facebook.com/pixiedoff

As the Crow Flies Studio https://diana-gonzalez.square.site

Jess Fang https://www.jjessfang.com/

Lavender's Story alavenderstory.com

Spellbound Baths- paid www.spellboundbaths.com

Audrey Herrington intuitiveessenceshop.com

Bin Chickens Vinyl Fair -https://www.facebook.com/binchickenschicago/

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now